I’ve lost a month of my life.

Hey there folks,

It’s been a while! Life has been fairly exciting for me. Besides fighting off the most diabolical of colds, I’ve had a swarm of houseguests, an abundance of birthday celebrations and a murder of out-of-town drives. (My sister has decided that every multiple is better designated as a “murder,” starting with murders of yarn. I am prone to agree.)

Seriously. Where has the past 1.5 months gone? You’ve got me. I can hardly tell you. But what I can tell you is this:

  • querying agents is less exciting than you’d think
  • temporary graffiti garners less attention with more people
  • your own city is far better experienced as a pretend tourist
  • the Asian market is still one of my favourite places to be, and
  • I have a wedding dress!

Plus, only two more weeks until BOO!

About adknoss

I make words pretty as my job and write pretty words as my hobby. Coffee is my best friend and I am currently performing a siege on my nemesis, the elliptical. I also take pictures - sometimes. View all posts by adknoss

Leave a Reply

